Blackwater & His Boys

Show off your best catches and river pics here! Of course you are free to post pictures anywhere, but stick the best of the best here and give us a little writeup too if you don't mind.

Moderator: BasserDrew

Blackwater & His Boys

Postby BlackwaterBill » Sat Aug 30, 2008 8:33 pm

All these came from SC rivers

Grandson Shoalieboy 2-10 Striper
Image
Image

Son Cullfisher 3-& Largie
Image

Grandson Fishing Machine 5-8 Largie
Image

Grandson Shoalieboy 1-8 Largie
Image

Blackwater 3-9 Smallie
Image

Blackwater 4-0 Smallie
Image

Grandson Fish Finder 4-3 Smallie
Image

Blackwater 4-1 Largie
Image
"I am by practice and predilection a top-water man. How I love to hear a rampaging bass wallop a capering surface plug!" Havilah Babcock from Monafilment Hates People
BlackwaterBill
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2005 8:40 am
Location: Born & Live in GA, Reared in SC

Postby FBMoche » Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:08 pm

Very nice crew and fish BWB!
FBMoche
 
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 9:08 am

Postby derekp » Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:34 pm

Great example of kicking fins and taking names!

Another 3 generation attack against those poor helpless river bass! :lol: :lol: :lol:
derekp
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:50 pm
Location: Piedmont, SC

Postby Rockfish » Tue Sep 02, 2008 10:41 am

Great pictures with the family. I hope to get my 8 year old out on the river soon.
Rockfish
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 11:42 am
Location: SC Midlands

Postby BasserDrew » Fri Sep 05, 2008 9:15 pm

Nice, Blackwater! Fine boys every time I go fishing with 'em.
BasserDrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 727
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:06 pm
Location: Charlotte, NC

Postby Riverman » Sat Sep 06, 2008 10:11 am

The family that all fish fear! :D
Riverman
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 8:21 pm


Return to The SCRF Braggin' Board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron